Iowa AEYC Staff Members

Barbara Merrill

Executive Director

bmerrill@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 111


Ashley Bertsch, LISW

ECQuIP Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant 

abertsch@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 108


Lori Chicchelly

Accountant

lori@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 115


Hannah Clark

Social Media Specialist

hannah@iowaaeyc.org


Amy Curtis

ECQuIP Early Childhood Education Consultant

amy@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 108


Pat Dautremont

Membership Services Specialist

pat@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 110


Anne Dieseth

Events Specialist

anne@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 122


Pam Ellis

T.E.A.C.H. Counseling Specialist

pam@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 117


Johnna Haggerty

ECQuIP Infant/Toddler/Two Consultant

johnna@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 118


Kelly Hanson, RD

Farm to Early Care and Education Program Specialist

kelly@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 107


Jocee Kelly

WAGE$ Counseling Specialist

jocee@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 126


Lauren Linnenbrink

T.E.A.C.H. Counseling Specialist 

lauren@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 120


Dara Madigan

WAGE$ Program Manager

dara@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 114


Pam Mahoney

T.E.A.C.H. Counseling Specialist

Best Practices Specialist

pmahoney@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 125


 

Ashley Otte

T.E.A.C.H. Program Manager

Iowa Head Start Association Coordinator

ashley@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 113


Rick Roghair

ECI Professional Development Manager

rick@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 124


Jamie Schmidt

Administrative Assistant

jamies@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 119


Lisa Stocksleger

ECQuIP Literacy Consultant

lisa@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 108


Jennifer Stritz

ECQuIP Early Childhood Education Consultant

jennifer@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 108

 


Karen Teel

Marketing

karen@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 112


Stacey Walter

ECQuIP Project Manager

stacey@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 109


 

Copyright © 2017 - Iowa Association for the Education of Young Children

Web Development by DWebware
E-MAIL US
5525 Meredith Drive Suite F
Des Moines, IA 50310
(515) 331-8000
CONTACT US
SITE MAP