Iowa AEYC Staff Members

Jillian Herink

Executive Director

jherink@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 111


Lori Chicchelly

Controller

lori@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 115


Amy Curtis

ECQuIP Consultant

amy@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 108


Pat Dautremont

Membership Specialist

pat@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 110


Asacia Edwards

WAGE$ Counseling Specialist

aedwards@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 105


Melissa Ellis

Program Specialist

mellis@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 118


Pam Ellis

T.E.A.C.H. Counseling Specialist

pam@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 117


Tammy Engebretson

ECQuIP Manager

tammy@iowaaeyc.org 

515.331.8000 ext 109


Anne Geiger

Events Specialist

anne@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 122


Kate Granzow

WAGE$ Counseling Specialist

kate@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 112


Johnna Haggerty

ECQuIP Consultant

johnna@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 108


Mackenzie Johnson

WAGE$ Counseling Specialist

mjohnson@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 126


Lauren Linnenbrink

T.E.A.C.H. and WAGE$ Program Coordinator 

lauren@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 120


Haley Maffin

WAGE$ Counseling Specialist

hmaffin@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 121


Pam Mahoney

T.E.A.C.H. Counseling Specialist

pmahoney@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 125


Jana McCann

WAGE$ Counseling Specialist

jmccann@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 123


Ashley Otte

Director of Workforce Initiatives

Iowa Head Start Association Coordinator

ashley@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 113


McKenzie Parker

T.E.A.C.H. Counseling Specialist  

mparker@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 114


 

Rick Roghair

Professional Development Coordinator

rick@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 124


Jamie Schmidt

Administrative Specialist

jamies@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 119


Krista Smith

Farm to Early Care and Education Coordinator

krista@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 107


Lisa Stocksleger

ECQuIP Consultant

lisa@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 108


Jennifer Stritz

ECQuIP Consultant

jennifer@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 108


Roberta Wendelboe

T.E.A.C.H. and WAGE$ Administrative Specialist

rwendelboe@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 127