Iowa AEYC Staff Members

Jillian Herink

Executive Director

jherink@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 111


Ashley Bertsch, LISW

ECQuIP Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant 

abertsch@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 108


Lori Chicchelly

Accountant

lori@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 115


Hannah Clark

Social Media Specialist

hannah@iowaaeyc.org


Amy Curtis

ECQuIP Early Childhood Center Consultant

amy@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 108


Pat Dautremont

Membership Specialist

pat@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 110


Pam Ellis

T.E.A.C.H. Counseling Specialist

pam@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 117


Anne Geiger

Events Specialist

anne@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 122


Johnna Haggerty

ECQuIP Early Childhood Center Consultant

johnna@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 108


Kelly Hanson, RDN

Farm to Early Care and Education Specialist

kelly@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 107


Jocee Kelly

WAGE$ Counseling Specialist

jocee@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 126


Lauren Linnenbrink

T.E.A.C.H. Counseling Specialist 

lauren@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 120


Dara Madigan

WAGE$ Program Manager

dara@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 114


Pam Mahoney

T.E.A.C.H. Counseling Specialist

Best Practices Specialist

pmahoney@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 125
_____________________________________________________________________________________

Ashley Otte

T.E.A.C.H. Program Manager

Iowa Head Start Association Coordinator

ashley@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 113
_____________________________________________________________________________________

Marianne Rodrigues

T.E.A.C.H. Counseling Specialist 

marianne@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 118


Rick Roghair

Professional Development Manager

rick@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 124


Jamie Schmidt

Administrative Specialist

jamies@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 119


Lisa Stocksleger

ECQuIP Literacy Consultant

lisa@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 108


Jennifer Stritz

ECQuIP Early Childhood Center Consultant

jennifer@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 108


Stacey Walter

ECQuIP Project Manager

stacey@iowaaeyc.org

515.331.8000 ext 109